Kozilek's Pathfinder {6}

Creature — Eldrazi

{C}: Target creature can’t block Kozilek’s Pathfinder this turn. ({C} represents colorless mana.)

“We didn’t know where it came from or where it was going. All we knew was that we did not matter.” —Akiri, kor line-slinger

5/5

Illustrated by James Zapata

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kozilek's Pathfinder:
  • Activating the ability once Kozilek’s Pathfinder has been legally blocked won’t change or undo that block. (2016-01-22)