Dimensional Infiltrator {1}{U}

Creature — Eldrazi

Devoid (This card has no color.)

Flash

Flying

{1}{C}: Target opponent exiles the top card of his or her library. If it’s a land card, you may return Dimensional Infiltrator to its owner’s hand. ({C} represents colorless mana.)

2/1

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Dimensional Infiltrator
  • You choose whether to return Dimensional Infiltrator to its owner’s hand as its ability resolves. If the exiled card is a land card, you can’t wait and return Dimensional Infiltrator at a later time. (2016-01-22)