Ruins of Oran-Rief

Land

Ruins of Oran-Rief enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {C}. ({C} represents colorless mana.)

{T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on target colorless creature that entered the battlefield this turn.

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ruins of Oran-Rief:
  • The target of the last ability didn’t necessarily have to be a colorless creature as it entered the battlefield, provided it entered the battlefield during that turn. However, it does have to be a colorless creature to be a legal target of the ability. (2016-01-22)