Jori En, Ruinentaucherin {1}{U}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Meervolk, Zauberer

Immer wenn du deinen zweiten Zauberspruch innerhalb desselben Zuges wirkst, ziehe eine Karte.

„Einige Reliktensammler haben die Suche aufgegeben und sich dem Kampf gegen die Eldrazi angeschlossen. Ich weiß jedoch, dass unsere Arbeit wichtiger denn je ist. Die Geheimnisse, die wir entdecken, könnten der Welt die Erlösung bringen.“

2/3

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jori En, Ruinentaucherin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Jori En’s ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack. (2016-01-22)
  • Jori En must be on the battlefield in order for the ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger if Jori En is the second spell you cast in a turn. (2016-01-22)