Lagac Sellato {3}{G}

Creatura — Lucertola

Quando il Lagac Sellato entra nel campo di battaglia, soccorri 2. (Scegli fino a due altre creature bersaglio. Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su ciascuna di esse.)

“Un lagac buono ti trasporterà ovunque, nel bene e nel male. Un lagac cattivo… si tramuterà in un pasto delizioso.” —Raff Mangialumache, goblin delle scorciatoie

3/1

Illustrated by Jason Kang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lagac Sellato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action. (2016-01-22)
  • Support can target a creature you don’t control. (2016-01-22)
  • If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature. (2016-01-22)