Embodiment of Insight {4}{G}

Creature — Elemental

Vigilance

Land creatures you control have vigilance.

Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may have target land you control become a 3/3 Elemental creature with haste until end of turn. It’s still a land.

4/4

Illustrated by Marco Nelor

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Embodiment of Insight
  • A “land creature” is a permanent that’s both a land and a creature. (2016-01-22)
  • You may target a land that’s already a creature. For example, if you target a land that’s also a 0/0 creature and has three +1/+1 counters on it, the resulting land creature will be 6/6. (2016-01-22)