Errante delle Distese {4}{C}

Creatura — Eldrazi

({C} rappresenta mana incolore.)

Travolgere

L'Errante delle Distese prende +1/+1 per ogni terra che controlli chiamata Distesa.

Pur in assenza di vita, qualcosa cresce.

4/4

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Errante delle Distese:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability applies only if Walker of the Wastes is on the battlefield. (2016-01-22)