Creature — Zombie
When Gravedigger enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
Oddly, no one questioned the Cabal’s wisdom in hiring a zombie to work at the cemetery.
Illustrated by Tony Szczudlo
- Duel Cmdr.
- 1v1 Cmdr.
MTGO Purchase Links
Notes and Rules Information for Gravedigger
- A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)