Estrazione Chirurgica {B/P}

Istantaneo

({B/P} può essere pagato con {B} o con 2 punti vita.)

Scegli una carta bersaglio in un cimitero diversa da una carta terra base. Passa in rassegna il cimitero, la mano e il grimorio del suo proprietario per un qualsiasi numero di carte con lo stesso nome di quella carta ed esiliale. Poi quel giocatore rimescola il suo grimorio.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estrazione Chirurgica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid. (2011-06-01)
  • To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1. (2011-06-01)
  • As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life. (2011-06-01)
  • Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools. (2011-06-01)
  • “Any number of cards” means just that. If you wish, you can choose to leave some or all of the cards with the same name as the targeted card, including that card, in the zone they’re in. (2011-06-01)