Desmembrar {1}{B/P}{B/P}

Instantáneo

({B/P} puede pagarse con {B} o con 2 vidas.)

La criatura objetivo obtiene -5/-5 hasta el final del turno.

“Sirves a Pirexia. Tus piezas servirán mejor a Pirexia en otro lado.” —Azax-Azog, el barón demonio

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desmembrar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid. (2011-06-01)
  • To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1. (2011-06-01)
  • As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life. (2011-06-01)
  • Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools. (2011-06-01)