Remember the Fallen {2}{W}

Sorcery

Choose one or both —

• Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

• Return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

When the Mirrans had fallen, Planeswalkers carried the burden of remembrance.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Remember the Fallen:
  • You choose which mode you’re using — or whether to use both modes — as you’re casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed later while the spell is on the stack. (2011-06-01)
  • If you choose both modes, and only one of the targeted cards is still a legal target when Remember the Fallen tries to resolve, only that card is returned to your hand. (2011-06-01)