Non Vita di Phyrexia {2}{W}

Incantesimo

Non perdi la partita perché hai 0 o meno punti vita.

Fintanto che hai 0 o meno punti vita, tutto il danno ti viene inflitto come se la sua fonte avesse infettare. (Ti viene inflitto danno sotto forma di segnalini veleno.)

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Non Vita di Phyrexia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Phyrexian Unlife won’t affect damage that reduces your life total from a positive number to 0 or less. For example, if you’re at 3 life and are dealt 5 damage, you’ll end up at -2 life. The next time you’re dealt damage, it will be dealt as though its source had infect. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 0 or less life and Phyrexian Unlife leaves the battlefield, you’ll lose the game (unless some other effect is keeping you from losing). (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 0 or less life, you can’t pay any amount of life except 0. (2011-06-01)
  • You can still lose the game for other reasons, including having ten or more poison counters or drawing a card from a library with no cards in it. (2011-06-01)