Thirst for Knowledge {2}{U}

Instant

Draw three cards. Then discard two cards unless you discard an artifact card.

“Knowledge is the universal currency of the Multiverse. It is power. It is freedom. It is possibility itself.”

Illustrated by Anna Pavleeva

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Thirst for Knowledge:
  • You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards. (2020-11-10)