Sram, Senior Edificer {1}{W}

Legendary Creature — Dwarf Advisor

Whenever you cast an Aura, Equipment, or Vehicle spell, draw a card.

“As this conflict grows, it gets harder to prevent the city from breaking down. How much longer can we keep this machinery balanced?”

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sram, Senior Edificer:
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-03-19)