Demone Saccheggiatore {4}{B}{B}{B}{B}

Creatura — Demone

Volare

Quando il Demone Saccheggiatore entra in gioco, se l'hai giocato dalla tua mano, distruggi tutte le creature non artefatto, non nere. Non possono essere rigenerate.

6/6

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Demone Saccheggiatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature (such as Clone) enters the battlefield as a copy of this creature, the copy’s “enters-the-battlefield” ability will still trigger as long as you cast that creature spell from your hand. (2013-09-20)