Rust Elemental {4}

Artifact Creature — Elemental

Flying

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice an artifact other than Rust Elemental. If you can’t, tap Rust Elemental and you lose 4 life.

4/4

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Rust Elemental:
  • Sacrificing an artifact isn’t optional. If you control an artifact other than Rust Elemental, you must sacrifice it. Otherwise, you must tap Rust Elemental and lose 4 life. (2004-12-01)