Krark's Thumb {2}

Legendary Artifact

If you would flip a coin, instead flip two coins and ignore one.

“I can think of one goblin it ain’t so lucky for.”
—Slobad, goblin tinkerer

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Krark's Thumb
  • If an effect tells you to flip more than one coin at once, this replace each individual coin flip. For example, if an effect tells you to flip two coins, you’ll first flip two coins and ignore one, then flip two more coins and ignore one of those. You don’t flip four coins and ignore two. (2013-04-15)
  • If you and your opponent both flip at the same time, you can see your opponent’s result before choosing which result to keep. (2004-10-04)