Sparafuoco Goblin {4}

Artefatto

{3}, {T}: Rivela le carte dalla cima del tuo grimorio fino a quando riveli una carta terra. Lo Sparafuoco Goblin infligge un ammontare di danni pari al numero di carte non terra rivelate in questo modo a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio. Se la carta terra rivelata era una Montagna, invece lo Sparafuoco Goblin infligge il doppio di quel danno. Metti le carte rivelate in fondo al tuo grimorio nell'ordine che preferisci.

Illustrated by Stephen Tappin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sparafuoco Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose a target for Goblin Charbelcher’s ability as you activate it, before you reveal any cards. (2016-06-08)
  • If you reveal no land cards, Goblin Charbelcher deals damage equal to the number of cards revealed, and then you may order your library as you like. (2016-06-08)