Farsight Mask {5}

Artifact

Whenever a source an opponent controls deals damage to you, if Farsight Mask is untapped, you may draw a card.

It turns the adversity of the moment into the knowledge of a lifetime.

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Farsight Mask
  • This triggers each time a source an opponent controls deals damage to you. If the same source deals damage more than once in a turn, it triggers for each of those times. (2004-12-01)
  • You draw no more than one card each time a source an opponent controls damages you, no matter how much damage the source deals. (2004-12-01)
  • Farsight Mask must be untapped both when the damage is dealt and when you would draw the card. (2004-12-01)
  • Each instance of each creature’s combat damage is counted separately. If three creatures with double strike attack you and all of them are unblocked, you may draw up to six cards. (2004-12-01)