Glissa Sunseeker {2}{G}{G}

Legendary Creature — Elf

First strike

{T}: Destroy target artifact if its converted mana cost is equal to the amount of mana in your mana pool.

“There’s a secret at the heart of this world, and I will unlock it.”

3/2

Illustrated by Brom

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Glissa Sunseeker
  • The artifact’s converted mana cost must be exactly equal to the amount of mana in your mana pool when the ability resolves. If there’s less mana or more mana, the artifact won’t be destroyed. (2004-12-01)
  • The mana has to be in your mana pool before the ability resolves. The ability doesn’t allow you to activate mana abilities while it’s resolving. (2004-12-01)