Combustible Gearhulk {4}{R}{R}

Artifact Creature — Construct

First strike

When Combustible Gearhulk enters the battlefield, target opponent may have you draw three cards. If the player doesn’t, put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard, then Combustible Gearhulk deals damage to that player equal to the total converted mana cost of those cards.

6/6

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Combustible Gearhulk
  • If any of the cards put into your graveyard have {X} in their mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If you have fewer than three cards in your library, the opponent may choose to have you draw three cards. If so, you’ll lose the game as state-based actions are performed. (2016-09-20)
  • While Combustible Gearhulk’s triggered ability is resolving, no player may take any actions other than those specified by the Gearhulk. Once the opponent makes a choice, players can’t cast spells or activate abilities until after the cards are drawn or put into the graveyard and damage has been dealt (if applicable). (2016-09-20)