Oketra the True {3}{W}

Legendary Creature — God

Double strike, indestructible

Oketra the True can’t attack or block unless you control at least three other creatures.

{3}{W}: Create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.

3/6

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Oketra the True
  • Once Oketra has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of other creatures you control becomes two or fewer. (2017-04-18)
  • You don’t have to attack with three other creatures for Oketra to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking. (2017-04-18)