Morforama {2}{G}{G}

Stregoneria

Sacrifica un qualsiasi numero di terre. Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per altrettante carte terra, mettile in gioco TAPpate, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

“Cambiamenti di gran lunga maggiori rispetto al cambio del fogliame ci aspettano al termine della stagione.” —Colfenor, l'Ultimo Tasso

Illustrated by Fred Fields

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Morforama:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You sacrifice the lands as part of the resolution of Scapeshift. It isn’t an additional cost. If Scapeshift is countered, you won’t sacrifice any lands. (2018-07-13)