Common Cause {2}{W}

Enchantment

Nonartifact creatures get +2/+2 as long as they all share a color.

Mercadia City’s troops are at their best when they have no enemy to fight.

Illustrated by John Matson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Common Cause:
  • It really does mean “all creatures”, including your opponent’s. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability gives +2/+2 to all creatures which are not artifact creatures, as long as every one of those creatures is of the same color. They can have additional colors beyond the one they share, but they all have to share one color. If any creature is not of the shared color, the bonus is lost. (2004-10-04)