Ersatz Gnomes {3}

Artifact Creature — Gnome

{T}: Target spell becomes colorless.

{T}: Target permanent becomes colorless until end of turn.

From jungle to sea, from sea to stone, from stone to field, from field to bone. What am I?
—Zhalfirin riddle

1/1

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ersatz Gnomes:
  • If Ersatz Gnomes targets a spell that becomes a permanent, the permanent will enter the battlefield colorless and will remain colorless until it leaves the battlefield (or until another effect changes its color). (2013-04-15)