Vampire Socialite {B}{R}

Creature — Vampire Noble

Menace (This creature can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

When Vampire Socialite enters the battlefield, if an opponent lost life this turn, put a +1/+1 counter on each other Vampire you control.

As long as an opponent lost life this turn, each other Vampire you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.

2/2

Illustrated by Suzanne Helmigh

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Vampire Socialite:
  • Vampire Socialite's last two abilities care whether an opponent lost life this turn, not how their life total changed. For example, an opponent who gained 2 life and lost 1 life in the same turn still lost life. (2021-09-24)