Eternal Witness {1}{G}{G}

Creature — Human Shaman

When Eternal Witness enters the battlefield, you may return target card from your graveyard to your hand.

She remembers every word spoken, from the hero’s oath to the baby’s cry.

2/1

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eternal Witness:
  • If a resolving spell puts Eternal Witness onto the battlefield, Eternal Witness’s ability can target that card if it’s put into your graveyard as it resolves. (2021-03-19)