La bestia interior {2}{G}

Instantáneo

Destruye el permanente objetivo. Su controlador crea una ficha de criatura Bestia verde 3/3.

“Los monstruos habitan en todos los corazones. Solo creemos que la civilización los domestica”.
—Eufemia, vigilante del nexo

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for La bestia interior:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is still a legal target but is not destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), its controller still gets the Beast token. (2013-07-01)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Beast Within tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. No player creates a Beast token. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does create a Beast token. (2021-03-19)