Cyclopean Mummy {1}{B}

Creature — Zombie

When Cyclopean Mummy dies, exile it.

2/1

Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cyclopean Mummy:
  • The Mummy does go to the graveyard and trigger abilities which watch for something going to the graveyard. It then gets exiled as a triggered ability. (2004-10-04)
  • It does not get exiled if it goes to the graveyard from someplace other than the battlefield. This includes discarding from your hand or if the spell is countered. (2004-10-04)