Brass Man {1}

Artifact Creature — Construct

Brass Man doesn’t untap during your untap step.

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may pay {1}. If you do, untap Brass Man.

1/3

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brass Man:
  • Reworded so that it triggers only once at beginning of upkeep, instead of being an activated ability usable any time during your upkeep. You can no longer make infinite combos with this ability. (2006-05-01)