Hammerheim

Legendary Land

{T}: Add {R}.

{T}: Target creature loses all landwalk abilities until end of turn.

“‘Tis distance lends enchantment to the view,/ And robes the mountain in its azure hue.”
—Thomas Campbell, “Pleasures of Hope”

Illustrated by Bryon Wackwitz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Hammerheim:
  • This can be used on a creature without landwalking but has no effect. (2004-10-04)
  • Causing a creature to lose landwalk abilities is useful only during the declare attackers step or earlier. Once the declare blockers step begins, it’s too late to block the creature. (2009-10-01)