Spectral Shield {1}{W}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +0/+2 and can’t be the target of spells.

“What can be a stronger shield than concealment? Have you ever defeated an enemy you didn’t know existed?”
—Gerda Äagesdotter, Archmage of the Unseen

Illustrated by Margaret Organ-Kean

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Spectral Shield
  • The enchanted creature can still be the target of abilities. (2009-10-01)