Willow Priestess {2}{G}{G}

Creature — Faerie Druid

{T}: You may put a Faerie permanent card from your hand onto the battlefield.

{2}{G}: Target green creature gains protection from black until end of turn.

“Those of faith are those of strength.” —Autumn Willow

2/2

Illustrated by Susan Van Camp

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Willow Priestess:
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)