Slashing Tiger {2}{G}{G}

Creature — Cat

Whenever Slashing Tiger becomes blocked, it gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

“Unless you enter the tiger’s lair, you cannot get hold of the tiger’s cubs.”
—Sun Tzu, Art of War (trans. Giles)

3/3

Illustrated by Yang Jun Kwon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Slashing Tiger:
  • When Slashing Tiger becomes blocked, the ability will trigger just once no matter how many creatures are blocking it. (2009-10-01)