Storm Elemental {5}{U}

Creature — Elemental

Flying

{U}, Exile the top card of your library: Tap target creature with flying.

{U}, Exile the top card of your library: If the exiled card is a snow land, Storm Elemental gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

3/4

Illustrated by John Matson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Storm Elemental:
  • Even though the two activated abilities have the same cost, they’re separate. You choose which one you’re activating before you exile the top card of your library (and see what it is). (2008-10-01)
  • If you activate Storm Elemental’s third ability and the exiled card is not a snow land, the ability has no effect. (2008-10-01)