Vault of the Archangel

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: Creatures you control gain deathtouch and lifelink until end of turn.

“For centuries my creation kept this world in balance. Now only her shadow remains.” —Sorin Markov

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Vault of the Archangel:
  • Vault of the Archangel’s last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2011-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2011-01-22)