Lupo Putrescente {2}{G}

Creatura — Lupo

Infettare (Questa creatura infligge danno alle creature sotto forma di segnalini -1/-1 e ai giocatori sotto forma di segnalini veleno.)

Ogniqualvolta una creatura alla quale il Lupo Putrescente ha inflitto danno in questo turno viene messa in un cimitero, puoi pescare una carta.

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lupo Putrescente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Rot Wolf and a creature dealt damage by Rot Wolf go to the graveyard at the same time, Rot Wolf’s ability will trigger. (2011-06-01)