Immolez les impurs ! {1}{R}

Éphémère

Immolez les impurs inflige 3 blessures à une créature ciblée. Si cette créature a l'infection, Immolez les impurs inflige 3 blessures au contrôleur de cette créature.

La flamme ne se prosterne pas devant Phyrexia.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Nic Klein

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Immolez les impurs !:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Burn the Impure resolves, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen, even if that creature has infect. (2011-06-01)