Rusted Slasher {4}

Artifact Creature — Horror

Sacrifice an artifact: Regenerate Rusted Slasher.

“It’s a beautiful vision. Discarded debris is reborn as a singular entity.” —Urabrask the Hidden

4/1

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Adrian Smith

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Rusted Slasher:
  • You may sacrifice Rusted Slasher to pay for its own regeneration ability. If you do, however, it won’t regenerate. It’ll just end up in its owner’s graveyard as a result of the sacrifice. (2011-06-01)