Custode delle Reliquie Leonid {W}{W}

Creatura — Chierico Felino

Quando il Custode delle Reliquie Leonid entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi esiliare un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio.

Quando il Custode delle Reliquie Leonid lascia il campo di battaglia, rimetti sul campo di battaglia la carta esiliata sotto il controllo del suo proprietario.

2/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Custode delle Reliquie Leonid:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Leonin Relic-Warder leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and when it resolves, do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted artifact or enchantment with no way to return it to the battlefield. (2011-06-01)