Faerie Miscreant {U}

Creature — Faerie Rogue

Flying

When Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield, if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, draw a card.

One faerie distracts the judge while a second steals the law.

1/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Faerie Miscreant:
  • Faerie Miscreant’s triggered ability checks to see if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant at the time the new Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If, at that time, you don’t control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, the ability will have no effect. (2019-07-12)