Paladino Ammazzademoni {1}{W}{W}

Creatura — Cavaliere Umano

Attacco improvviso (Questa creatura infligge danno da combattimento prima delle creature senza attacco improvviso.) Legame vitale (Il danno inflitto da questa creatura ti fa anche guadagnare altrettanti punti vita.)Il Paladino Ammazzademoni non può essere bersaglio di magie nere o rosse controllate dai tuoi avversari.

2/2

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Paladino Ammazzademoni:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fiendslayer Paladin can be affected by black or red spells that don’t target it. For example, a red spell that “deals 3 damage to each creature” would deal damage to Fiendslayer Paladin. (2013-07-01)