Fiendslayer Paladin {1}{W}{W}

Creature — Human Knight

First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

Lifelink (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)

Fiendslayer Paladin can’t be the target of black or red spells your opponents control.

2/2

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Fiendslayer Paladin:
  • Fiendslayer Paladin can be affected by black or red spells that don’t target it. For example, a red spell that “deals 3 damage to each creature” would deal damage to Fiendslayer Paladin. (2013-07-01)