Golpe de trueno {1}{R}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene +2/+0 y gana la habilidad de dañar primero hasta el final del turno. (Hace daño de combate antes que las criaturas sin la habilidad de dañar primero.)

Reflejos de relámpago, poder de trueno.

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Golpe de trueno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thunder Strike can target any creature, even one that already has first strike or double strike. (If it affects such a creature, it will, in effect, just give it +2/+0.) (2010-08-15)
  • If a creature doesn’t have first strike, granting it first strike after combat damage has been dealt in the first-strike combat damage step won’t prevent it from dealing combat damage. It will still assign and deal its combat damage in the second combat damage step. (2010-08-15)