Demone delle Tenebre {3}{B}{B}

Creatura — Demone

VolareQuando il Demone delle Tenebre entra nel campo di battaglia, distruggi una creatura non Demone bersaglio.All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, se ci sono meno di sei carte creatura nel tuo cimitero, sacrifica una creatura.

5/6

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Demone delle Tenebre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Shadowborn Demon’s enters-the-battlefield ability is mandatory. If you control the only non-Demon creature, you must choose it as the target. (2013-07-01)
  • The last ability checks whether you have fewer than six creature cards in your graveyard when it would trigger. If you have six or more, it won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again when it tries to resolve. If at that time you have six or more, the ability won’t do anything. (2013-07-01)