Frémissant de peur {1}{B}{B}

Éphémère

Les créatures que vos adversaires contrôlent gagnent -1/-1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Vous comprendrez pleinement la peur en découvrant que c'est la dernière chose en laquelle vous placez votre foi. » —Nicol Bolas

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Frémissant de peur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cower in Fear affects only creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under their control later in the turn. (2017-03-14)