Archéomancienne {2}{U}{U}

Créature : humain et sorcier

Quand l'Archéomancienne arrive sur le champ de bataille, renvoyez une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

« Les mots de pouvoir ne meurent jamais. Ils sommeillent, attendant quiconque aura la volonté de les réveiller. »

1/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Archéomancienne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell puts Archaeomancer onto the battlefield, its ability can target that card in your graveyard. (2018-12-07)