Archange sublime {2}{W}{W}

Créature : ange

Vol

Exaltation (À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez attaque seule, elle gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.)

Les autres créatures que vous contrôlez ont l'exaltation. (Si une créature a plusieurs occurrences d'exaltation, chacune d'elles se déclenche séparément.)

4/3

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Archange sublime:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, count the number of instances of exalted among permanents you control. After those abilities resolve, that’s how many times the creature will get +1/+1. (2012-07-01)