Thragcorne {4}{G}

Créature : bête

Quand le Thragcorne arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous gagnez 5 points de vie.

Quand le Thragcorne quitte le champ de bataille, mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 3/3 verte Bête.

« Porte toujours deux lances. » —Mokgar, chasseur kalonien

5/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Thragcorne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thragtusk’s second ability will trigger no matter what zone Thragtusk goes to. (2012-07-01)