Rancœur {G}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée gagne +2/+0 et a le piétinement.

Quand la Rancœur est mise dans un cimetière depuis le champ de bataille, renvoyez la Rancœur dans la main de son propriétaire.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rancœur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time Rancor tries to resolve, the Aura spell doesn't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield, so it won't be put into a graveyard from the battlefield and its ability won't trigger. (2018-03-16)